Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 04 | 2018-11-19

Steyoyoke Paradigm, Vol. 04

Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 04


Steyoyoke returns with another unforgettable edition of our ethereal Paradigm compilation. A dark treasure excavated from the depths of the techno trenches. Each production features unique basslines, synthetic and organic sounds, as well as arrangements that cohesively bring forth a harmonious tune. This unique collection incorporates six new originals from artists such as Dub Recycle and Frezel & The Note V, as well as newcomers such as Aalson, Diazar, DJ Aroze and First Of The Last. Representing the Steyoyoke artists are Clawz SG, Soul Button, Nick Devon and JOBE. This is a must have for all of you Ethereal Techno lovers.

Buy this album on Traxsource